Benjamin Real Estate - Realtors®
Office: 570.788.4104 or Toll Free: 888.228.9472

Charlotte Marnell, Owner/President
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.401.2218
benjaminhomes@epix.net

Daniel Jorgensen
Broker of Record, Certified Appraiser
Office: 570.788.4104
Home: 570.788.1383
Cell: 570-956-7729
danj@epix.net

Barbara Schneider
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.956.1262
Baramil3@ptd.net

Pasquale Raico
Office: 570.788.4104
Home: 570.788.1071
Cell: 570-401-6321
PatRaico@ptd.net

Shannon Marchetti
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.401.8953
Stum@ptd.net

Jamie Serra
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.401.4630
Serrajamie@yahoo.com

Lois Zoldi
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.436.1305
Szoldi@frontier.com

Judith L. Knelly
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570-956-0671
jknelly@sugarloafgolfclub.com

Pat Brogan
Office: 570-788-4104
Cell: 570-233-2848
patbrogam112b@gmail.com

Tara Lilley
Associate Broker
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.233.2794
tlilleyrealtor@aol.com

Lillian Skulsky
Associate Broker, SRES, ABR
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.956-2753
lilskulsky@yahoo.com

Thomas Marnell
Office: 570.788.4104

Cathy Brogan
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.233.1200
brogan0811@gmail.com

Judy A. Leonard
Office: 570.788.4104
Cell: 570.401.0530
judysells4you@yahoo.com

Shirley A. Smith
shirley@hazleton.net
Office: 570-788-4104
Cell: 570-401-9079
Home: 570-455-8269

Katherine Oh
Office: 570-788-4104
Cell: 570-956-7725
email: katherinemoh@yahoo.com